Team

The ASTON iTF team

ASTON iTF is also a close-knit, caring team with expertise in its field. If you want to be part of the ASTON iTF adventure, click here. (insert link to go to the recruitment page).

ASTON iTF is managed by a team of professionals, each of whom has a business and technological expertise recognized by their peers. These teams will be with you every day to help you build your project. This team is driven by the same desire: to offer an innovative solution to enable you and your employees to earn more cash by reducing low value-added tasks.

Portrait Amaury de la Lance – CEO

During his 20+ year career in finance and new technologies, Amaury has held Managing Director positions at HSBC, Crédit Agricole and Banque Indosuez in the areas of Corporate Finance, Financial Markets and Private Banking. On the IT side, he developed the first Lotus Notes and Internet-based intranet system for trading rooms in the mid-1990s. Amaury also designed the first stock trading website for the private banking sector in Luxembourg and France and the first Forex trading website. Before creating Aston iTF, Amaury joined Netgem, a leader in the field of web TV, where he developed an online sales service for banks and large companies in Europe. Amaury holds a degree in Corporate Finance and Capital Markets from ESCP Paris and UC Berkeley.

Portrait Julien-Customer Success Manager

Julien has over 10 years of experience in customer relations, support and project management. Since 2016 at Aston iTF. CSM: Customer Success Manager for our customers. In charge of Support, Onboarding of new customers, adoption, training and follow-up of projects and contracts in order to facilitate the integration and the use of the software by the users.

About Justine – HR Legal

Justine has over 5 years of experience in HR and business administration. In charge of HR, legal and administrative matters, Justine is directly involved in all of these areas as well as supporting the sales, marketing and CSM teams. Posted at Aston iTF since October 2016.

Portrait Laurent -Finances & Technologies Product Manager

Laurent has over 10 years of experience as a Product Manager and Product Owner. Product Owner then Product manager within ASTON iTF since 2017: analysis and management of finance business needs, R&D specifications, follow-up of specific customer requests. Also in charge of our product roadmap, the establishment of detailed functional specifications and collaboration with the IT and CSM technical teams.

AWARDS

Équipe

L’équipe ASTON iTF

 ASTON iTF c’est aussi une équipe soudée, bienveillante et experte dans son domaine. Si vous souhaitez vous aussi faire partie de l’aventure ASTON iTF, cliquez ici. (insérer le lien pour aller sur la page recrutement).

ASTON iTF est pilotée par une équipe de professionnels ayant chacun une expertise métier et technologique reconnue par leur pairs. Ces équipes seront au quotidien avec vous pour vous accompagner dans la construction de votre projet. Cette équipe est animée par la même volonté : proposer une solution innovante pour vous permettre à vous entreprise et à vos collaborateurs de gagner plus de cash en diminuant les tâches à faible valeur ajoutée.

Portrait Amaury de la Lance – CEO

Au cours de sa carrière de plus de 20 ans dans la finance et les nouvelles technologies, Amaury a occupé des postes de Managing Director chez HSBC, Crédit Agricole et Banque Indosuez dans les domaines de la Finance d’Entreprise, des Marchés Financiers et de la Banque Privée. Côté IT, il a développé au cours du milieu des années 90 le premier système intranet basé sur Lotus Notes et Internet pour les salles de marchés. Amaury a également conçu le premier site web de trading actionspour le secteur de la banque privée au Luxembourg et en France puis le premier site de trading Forex. Avant de créer Aston iTF, Amaury rejoint la société Netgem, leader dans le domaine de la web TV, où il a développé un service de vente en ligne pour les banques et les grandes entreprises en Europe. Amaury détient un diplôme en Finance d’Entreprise et Marchés de Capitaux de l’ESCP Paris et de l’Université de Berkeley California.

Portrait Julien–Customer Success Manager

Julien possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la relation client, le support et le management de projet. Depuis 2016 chez Aston iTF. CSM : Customer Success Manager à destination de nos clients. En charge du Support, de l’Onboarding des nouveaux clients , de l’adoption, de la formation ainsi que du suivi des projets et contrats afin de faciliter l’intégration et l’usage du logiciel par les utilisateurs.

Portrait Justine –RH Legal

Justine possède plus de 5 ans d’expérience dans les RH et l’administration d’entreprises. En charge des RH, du légal et de l’administratif, Justine intervient directement sur l’ensemble de ces sujets ainsi que sur le support aux équipes de ventes, sales, marketing et CSM. En poste chez Aston iTF depuis octobre 2016.

Portrait Laurent –Finances & Technologies Product Manager

Laurent dispose de plus de 10 ans d’expérience en tant que Product Manager et Product Owner. Product Owner puis Product manager au sein d’ASTON iTF depuis 2017 : analyse et gestion des besoins métier finance, spécifications de la R&D , suivi des demandes spécifiques clients. Egalement en charge de notre Roadmap produit , l’établissement des spécifications fonctionnelles détaillées et collaboration avec les équipes techniques IT et CSM.

AWARDS